News & Notes

Enter your email address to subscribe to the mailing list:

Release date set for Inquisition

Posted on October 11th, 2011 by administrator

No One Expects An Inquisition cover art

No One Expects An Inquisition cover art.

The release date has been set for the new Illusion of Joy album No One Expects An Inquisition. On Tuesday, November 8th, Inquisition will be available for purchase on compact disc or as a digital download. The track list is as follows:

  1. Triangle
  2. Impact
  3. What Might Have Been
  4. Vertical
  5. Amnestyville
  6. Retribution
  7. Resolution
  8. Lungless
  9. Two Thespians
  10. Ayn Rand Shrugged

This is the first full-length Illusion of Joy album to be released since The Forever Syndrome five years ago. Overall, No One Expects An Inquisition is the fourth album in the Illusion of Joy discography.